2018 Residential Business Directory

Business Name Email  Phone Number
3S Equipment and Supply   708-935-3999
A&M Builders andyhareza@gmail.com 708-645-7026
A&M N1 Construction amconstructionllc@gmail.com 773-490-9150
Absolutely Clean, Inc. absoclean2@gmail.com 708-301-9319
Accent Landscaping   708-301-6987
AEI Construction Services, Inc. jan.hitec@gmail.com 708-424-8500
AIMM Electrical Construction, Inc.   708-935-8710
All About Paws Pet Sitting allaboutpawspetsit@comcast.net 708-305-2291
All Star Windows allstarwindows@gmail.com 708-945-7250
ALLCOM Systems, Inc.   708-301-9196
Am-Coat Painting, Inc.   815-485-3731
Amerio's Karate AmerioKarate@aol.com 708-205-8962
Ampco Development, Inc. and5201@comcast.net 708-301-5605
Anderson Medical Supply, Inc.   815-462-1373
A-Richi Design   630-479-3137
ASK Games askgames@att.net 708-280-9648
B & G Masonry, Inc.   773-627-7633
Bach Ricci, Ltd. bachricci@att.net 708-902-7701
Ballack Design & Architecture, LLC john.ballack70@gmail.com 708-790-3729
BDS Plumbing, Inc. bdsplumbing@hotmail.com 708-651-0653
Beller Insurance Group, Inc. TBeller4@comcast.net 708-301-0177
Be Sure Home Inspections, LLC be-sure@comcast.net 708-975-0448
Beyond Healing Counseling Center snow13728@aol.com 708-837-3722
BJ's Blinds for Business soth12118@comcast.net 708-301-6345
Black Oak Pool and Supply, Inc. info@blackoakpools.com 708-645-0900
Brian's Landscaping, Inc.   708-645-1921
Brilliant Colors Painting   708-307-4984
Bunch O'Bean Bags debbieP827@aol.com 708-828-3302
C.A.H. Enterprises, Inc. hrhdarkkarma@aol.com 708-645-7887
Carbonneau Cartage Co., Inc. waltercarbonneau@yahoo.com 815-693-5417
Career Concepts, Inc.   708-301-3305
Cavanaugh Consulting Group frankcavanaugh@Cavanaughconsulting.com 708-645-1235
Chicagoland Fast-Pitch, Inc. billpattara@billpattara.com 708-997-2653
Classic Home Inspection mark@classichomeinspection.com 708-645-9300
Clawmounts, Inc.   708-525-7552
Clearpointe Construction, LLC jimwcclearpointconstruction.net 708-903-2280
Climate Zone Heating & A/C, LLC ClimateZone@yahoo.com 708-543-7699
Cold Blooded Creatures, inc. jimnesci@aol.com 815-485-9370
Complete Fastener and Tool   708-373-8143
Concrete Creations Plus concretecreations6@att.net 708-301-8599
Crafts By Bev craftsbybev@comcast.net 708-301-1138
D & L Antiques and Collectibles   815-483-6390
D. Nevels Images Donna-DNI@att.net 708-912-2103
D.A. Regan supercooldave@comcast.net 708-790-1482
D.A.K. Entry's, Inc. dakay2@cs.com 708-341-9815
D.K. Contracting, Inc. dkordas@comcast.net 708-712-9600
David & Sons Concrete Construction davidandsonsconstruction@comcast.net 708-301-2419
DeLance's Travel, Inc. donna.delance@comcast.net 708-301-7465
Designs by Stewart stewy5857@comcast.net 708-205-0801
Ding Doctor, Inc.   708-772-8383
Doors 4 You doors4you@comcast.net 708-301-3667
Double A Transport LTD   815-462-1095
Driving Force Fitness tiffanyhdamb@gmail.com 321-352-2226
Dunn-Rite Services, Inc. rdunn@dunn-riteservices.com 815-462-3017
Ebenroth & Associates, Inc.   708-301-4709
E-Cycle Technologies   708-372-5937
EMRC, Inc. (Electro Magnetic Research Cons. knopson@comcast.net 708-301-2337
Erika's Home Spa, Inc. lterika@yahoo.com 708-949-8503
Erian, Inc. rweis19@comcast.net 815-463-1046
Euro Auto Tech, Inc. nasserzegar@yahoo.com 708-717-7238
Ewa Sot Handmade Crafts mikruch@hotmail.com 708-208-9379
Fabrion Southwest Robert.K.Barton@comcast.net 708-301-6008
Frank's Repair   708-301-0528
Freight King freightkinginc@yahoo.com 708-301-4347
Frontier Homes, Inc. marcuscepkouskas@yahoo.com 708-638-8220
Futuretech Networks, Inc.   708-301-6000
Gibson Remodeling Company, Inc. grc91@comcast.net 708-301-9797
Global Industrial Controls Globalcontrols@aol.com 708-205-8962
GMXI Consultants, LLC j.partynski@comcast.net 708-238-2109
Golden Oak Real Estate donna.goldenoak@yahoo.com 708-601-2763
Good Brands LLC    
Goulden Acres   708-301-2710
Great Roofing jasterba6@hotmail.com 708-646-0057
Greenway Recycling Transportation Services   847-774-2960
Gregory Grimm Landscing Co., Inc.   708-301-9695
GTS Express, Inc. Olivia@GTSexpressinc.com 708-941-4828
GS Construction gschoenbeck@comcast.net 708-906-9015
H.K. Trucking, Inc. hkobylak@yahoo.com 630-878-5261
Hampton Properties dvhmptn@att.net 708-724-3282
Hand Bros. Construction, LLC jhand98@comcast.net 708-301-8509
Healthy Eagle Vending   708-341-7350
Heartland Treasurers hltreasures@gmail.com 815-351-8880
Heat Sink Inc. heatsinkinc@rocketmail.com 708-301-4819
Heinz Accounting Services HeinzAccounting@comcast.net 708-645-6670
Heritage Custom Fence letty@heritagecustomfence.com 815-600-3133
Herman & McCarrin Construction, Inc. Jherman@hermanMcCarrin.com 708-301-4422
Home Team Inspection Services dbybala@hometeam.com 708-645-5696
The Hounds Hangout   708-301-6807
IL Snow & Ice Service, Inc. chicagosnowplow@comcast.net 708-261-6372
Ion Press Products and Services ionpressproducts@gmail.com 708-878-9351
IT Business Concepts Rmcdonald@ITBusinessconcepts.com 708-570-4041
ITOR, Inc. itorelectric@gmail.com 708-590-6453
Jamie's Pretties JHR301@aol.com 630-849-9497
J & H Boer Goat Ranch JHR301@aol.com 708-301-7864
J & J Reliable Doors, Inc. jjreliabledoors@yahoo.com 815-588-0755
J & M - AB Cleaning   708-645-0454
J.Sweeney Construction Psweeney54@yahoo.com 815-462-4760
J.B.'s Ranch   708-645-0800
Wm. Jasper Construction Co., Inc. WMJasper1@yahoo.com 708-609-5432
Jerry's Black Dirt   708-301-0869
Jimenez & Sons Landscaping, Inc. info@jimenezlandscaping.net 708-301-9640
John's Computer Service john@johnscomputerservice.com 708-301-4256
Jones Dealer Services, Inc. jds-inc@comcast.net 708-645-0450
JPB Medical Marketing Solutions Judy@ipbmms.com 708-421-3400
JR's Window & Door Installations Inc. fiovino@comcast.net 708-301-0462
KAD Enterprises of Ill. Ltd.   708-774-4995
Kamp Kirsten for Dogs Kirsten@kampkirstenfordogs.com 708-703-0027
Kathy's Pet Sitting kmgibbons512@gmail.com 708-819-4013
KDC Consultants, Inc. chaff@aol.com 708-645-0545
KGT Associates, Inc. tomassales@aol.com 708-301-2464
Kid's Shuttle, LLC kidsshuttle1@gmail.com 312-953-8374
Koi Aquaculture jwrathke@comcast.net 708-846-6374
Kosmo's Lawn Care gkkosmo@yahoo.com 708-226-9322
Kula & Son's Construction, Inc. PeterKula99@gmail.com 815-483-1630
Kurts German Autowerks Kurtsgermanautowerks 708-301-2910
Kustom Krafts kkraft10@aol.com 708-301-9422
L & E Pallets jpfpallets@comcast.net 708-301-5155
Ladd Communications lorri.ladd@comcast.net 708-301-6400
Language in Action, Inc. languageinaction@yahoo.com 708-945-6145
LM Concepts LLC   708-228-4673
Logan Medical Corporation   708-903-7817
M and M Industrial Surplus surplus@mandmindustrial.com 855-822-7047
Maria's Cleaning Service, Inc. mariapardol68@yahoo.com 773-879-5734
Marks Mobile Trailer Repair, Inc.   708-301-7145
Mary Ann Heitz Interior Design, Inc. maheitzin@att.net 708-301-8269
Mask-Maker.com dknezz@hotmail.com 708-533-5010
Matco Tools   708-977-0947
Max Transportation, Inc.   708-774-8175
Medical Billing Advocates, Inc. akozyra@mbadvocates.com 773-433-3838
Merit Management Solutions, LLC Djmarino5@aol.com 708-602-0308
Microbiological Testing & Consulting, Inc. mtconsulting1@sbcglobal.net 708-301-6807
Midwest Facility Services, Inc. jerded8@comcast.net 708-670-4394
Midwest Trucking   630-686-0008
Mitchell Media Buyers, Inc. mitchellmediabuyers@gmail.com 630-842-2404
Modern Home Works Co. modernhomeworks15@gmail.com 708-516-9138
MSJM, Inc. msjmbl@comcast.net 708-856-2968
Multiple Blessings Photography multipleblessingsphotography@gmail.com 708-590-6747
Murtaugh Mechanical, Inc. jpmurtaugh@comcast.net 708-301-7335
MVO, Inc. mvoinc@yahoo.com 708-645-7301
NAK Logistics   708-301-5929
National Inventory Service nationalinventory@yahoo.com 708-301-5575
Nedo Trucking, Inc. nedotrucking@gmail.com 708-305-7689
Nelson Construction and Snowplow LLC nelsonbrosroofing@gmail.com 708-341-3867
The Neverly Brothers diggingrecords@comcast.net 708-301-0936
NGBG nevenagg@yahoo.com 708-269-1417
Northern Exposure Chainsaw Carvings Jeanne.Cochraine@comcast.net 815-838-0632
Oak Fire and Security Systems, Inc. info@oakfireandsecurity.com 708-301-6131
Oak Ridge Fence & Gate   708-301-3360
Omnitel, Inc.   630-853-0824
James J. O'Neill, CPA   708-301-2272
Orland Park Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. orlandpark.heating@yahoo.com 708-301-6226
Paladium Enterprises International, Inc. paladiument@att.net 708-243-5244
Papa's Party Carts papaspartycarts@yahoo.com 708-557-7175
Park Graphics, Inc. carol@parkprintcenters.com 708-301-5414
Patriot Productions, Inc. tennisvideorecruiting@gmail.com 630-476-0788
Pellegrini Plumbing, LLC PellegriniPlumbing@sbcglobal.net 708-966-4306
Pending Investigations, Inc. pendinginvestigationsinc@comcast.net 708-301-9160
Pens by Gene gbpens@comcast.net 708-301-4153
Perfectly Clear Pool Service poolmom11@gmail.com 708-567-9578
Personal Pilates by Liz personalpilatesbyliz@gmail.com 269-270-7120
Pete's Painting Decorating & Wallpaper pete'spaintingdecorating@gmail.com 708-301-5755
Pinnacle HVAC, LLC service@pinnacleheatingcooling.com 708-301-0170
PJB, Inc. your_insurance_lady@yahoo.com 708-465-4481
Practical Weapons Training Group LLC   815-347-2201
Prairie Green, Inc. p61@prairiegreen.net 708-296-2337
Premier Design, Inc. rrpancoska@msn.com 630-257-1850
ProLine Roofing, Siding, Windows, Inc.   708-479-1237
Pro Pac, Inc. propac4u@gmail.com 708-215-2274
Proficient Construction, Inc.    
Proforma Total Solutions bob.raudys@proforma.com 708-301-4128
Pyramid Energy Group info@pyramidenergygroup.com 630-650-0555
Q Creative, Inc. conni@qcreativedesign.com 815-463-1765
QSK, LLC N1KW@comcast.net 708-301-3530
QST Ingredients Corp. jlicataqst@comcast.net 708-267-0568
R.L. Builders RLBuildsLuxury@gmail.com 708-301-0700
R.S. Home Roofing Inc.   708-301-3106
The Ram Group ramgroup@gmail.com 708-301-0660
RAM Products RamProducts@hotmail.com 708-301-1088
Rescue Me Goose Chasing rmgoosechasing@gmail.com 630-926-8962
The Retired Gardeners, Inc.   708-280-1540
Revell's Recycling, Inc. werecycle02@att.net 708-301-7379
RGL Consultants rich@rglconsultants.com 708-301-6425
Rheinheimer & Associates   708-687-5538
Rida Trucking, Inc. ridatrucking@gmail.com 708-966-4946
Ringbauer Construction & Remodeling, Inc. jim@ringbauer.comcastbiz.net 708-949-8409
Riordan & Murphy, Inc.   708-301-2141
Robbie's Landscape Maintenance robvw@hotmail.com 708-642-7066
Robert J. Scurio Associates, Ltd. rjsaltd@aol.com 708-301-7975
Robert Sojka Photography robert@extremedigitalimage.com 708-466-8108
Round the Clock Floors, Inc. rndclkflrsmike@aol.com 708-301-4438
Royal Aviation, Inc. royalaviationinc@aol.com 708-228-3462
Ruddy Electric, Inc. mike.ruddy@comcast.net 708-645-0977
Sassy Spaces Jeni@SassySpacesInc.com 708-301-7474
Harry J. Schaffer, Inc. videosoundpros@gmail.com 708-466-2893
Schleder Referral Service, Inc.   708-301-4150
Sharp Accounting Service Sharp-Accounting-Service@yahoo.com 708-301-0100
Sher's Dog Grooming   708-301-1721
Signage Plus, Ltd. signageplus@comcast.net 815-485-0300
Signs Unlimited signsunL95@comcast.net 708-845-1336
Simple Comforts Quilting rondadranter@msn.com 708-645-1849
SK Lapin Bookkeeping Solutions sklbookkeeping@comcast.net 708-975-0992
SKO Enterprises, Inc.   708-514-0471
SM Financial Services, Inc. cjmalley@yahoo.com 708-207-0180
SML Home & Garden, LLC smlhome@comcast.net 800-765-1123
Southtown Limousine Stlimousine@comcast.net 708-301-1787
Southwest Domestic Agency krystynazajdel@gmail.com 708-645-6164
Sparkles Entertainment, Inc. sparklesentertainment@comcast.net 708-301-7991
SR Valuation Solutions santo.rizzo@gmail.com 708-295-1013
Streamline Creations onefinedesign@mac.com 630-936-2528
Studnicka & Associates, Ltd. studnicka2000@yahoo.com 815-485-0445
Style Me Couture infostylemecouture@gmail.com  
John Suva Taxidermy JSuva777@aol.com 708-301-8366
Denise W. Swanson, CPA, LLC DeniseWSwanson@CPA.com 708-301-5504
Tara Solutions mike@tarasolutions.com 708-301-3916
     
Ted's Logistic, Inc.   708-301-4385
The Pampered Chef laura_marchese@comcast.net 630-886-9986
Tiffany's Kennels   708-301-8850
TMZ Unlimited, Inc. tmzunlimited@gmail.com 815-462-4024
Joanne E. Tomczuk, CPA Joannetomczuk@comcast.net 708-301-4174
Transfers By John, Inc. johnzinkel@gmail.com 708-634-9886
Tri-Star Siding and Windows Tristarwindows818@gmail.com 708-293-1300
TRP Construction, Inc.   708-542-8015
Two Toes E-Juice twotoesejuice@yahoo.com 708-846-5552
Ulkam Corp ulka100@comcast.net 708-207-3906
Unique Interiors   815-485-2126
Up and Down Art mlynieckim@gmail.com 708-987-7238
Versal Transportation Company versal.trans.co@comcast.net 708-645-2528
Vince Myles Roofing, Inc. v.myles@comcast.net 708-865-0235
Wagging Tails   708-712-1533
Wild Wolf Express, Inc.   708-369-8497
Duane J. Wilcox D.V.M. Ltd. dbjwvet@aol.com 708-997-3438
Winters Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. wintersheating1@yahoo.com 708-532-7772
WM Imports, Inc.   773-771-7587
Write Move Communications Rosanne@writemovecommunications.com 708-308-7080
ZLectric zelectric@comcast.net 630-243-9870